Contact

Chairs

Eastern Lakeshore Regional Planning Team (ELRPT)

William Howe
william.howe@flemingcollege.ca
866-353-6464 x1346
Fleming College

Stephen McBride
stephen_mcbride@kprdsb.ca
705-745-9833 x211

School Boards

Durham District School Board (DDSB)

Jennifer Parrington
jennifer.parrington@ddsb.ca
800-339-6913 x6942

Denise Stitron OYAP Coordinator
denise.stirton@ddsb.ca
905-666-6470

Durham Catholic District School Board (DCDSB)

Stephen Hughes
Stephen.hughes@dcdsb.ca
905-576-6150 x22200

Claudine Longo OYAP Coordinator
andrea.ellsworth@dcdsb.ca
905-576-6150 x22363.

Kawartha Pine Ridge District School Board (KPRDSB)

Tania Rightmyer (OYAP)
tania_rightmyer@kprdsb.ca
877-741-4577

Peterborough Victoria Northumberland County District School Board (PVNCCDSB)

Alex Duketow
aduketow@pvnccdsb.on.ca
705-748-4861 x196

Margaret Murray (OYAP)
margmurray@pvnccdsb.on.ca
705-748-4861 x197

Trillium Lakelands District School Board (TLDSB)

Kelli Chiasson (Dual Credits/OYAP)
Kelli.Chiasson@TLDSB.ON.CA
705-324-6776 x22173

Durham College

Robert Wager
Robert.Wager@durhamcollege.ca
905-721-2000 x2670

Sue Hawkins
Sue.hawkins@durhamcollege.ca
905-721-2000 x 4191

Fleming College

William Howe
william.howe@flemingcollege.ca
866-353-6464 x1346

Loyalist College

Edina Cappuccitti
ecappuccitti@loyalistc.on.ca
613-969-1913 x2569